Councillor Gerry Lowe

Ward 3

PO Box 1971 8th Floor City Hall
Saint John, NB
E2L 4L1
Cell: (506) 721-5690
Fax: (506) 693-6747
Councillor Gerry Lowe was first elected to Common Council in the May 2013 bi-election and was re-elected in May of 2016. Born and raised in the city centre, he currently resides in and serves Ward 3.

Gerry worked for Canada Post for 35 years and is semi-retired looking after his local business interests. He has served on the Saint John Exhibition Association for the last 12 years with the goal of building a field house for inside field sports.

With a keen interest in waterfront development, Gerry also hopes to see buildings on vacant lots to increase the City's tax base.


Mayor and Common Council Contact Information (Printable)

Mayor Don Darling
Deputy Mayor Shirley McAlary

Ward 1
Councillor Blake Armstrong
Councillor Greg J. Norton


Ward 2
Councillor Sean Casey
Councillor John MacKenzie


Ward 3
Councillor Gerry Lowe
Councillor Donna Reardon


Ward 4
Councillor David Merrithew
Councillor Ray Strowbridge


At Large
Councillor Gary Sullivan

What's my ward?
Ward 1 Map
Ward 2 Map
Ward 3 Map
Ward 4 Map
Electoral Wards Map
Electoral Wards Map

Council Meetings
City By-laws
Public Records
Agendas & Minutes - City Committees
Present to Council Form
Submission to Council Form

View latest Council Meeting on
Rogers TV