Councillor Sean Casey

Ward 2

14 Gorman Avenue
Saint John, NB
E2K 2W1
Cell: (506) 639-1334
Councillor Casey was elected to Common Council in the May 2016 election. He currently lives in the North End and serves Ward 2.

A graduate of Simonds High School, Sean has been a resident of the North End since 1999. He likes to travel and experience other places.

He identifies his main areas of focus to be fiscal responsibility and job creation.


Mayor and Common Council Contact Information (Printable)

Mayor Don Darling
Deputy Mayor Shirley McAlary

Ward 1
Councillor Blake Armstrong
Councillor Greg J. Norton


Ward 2
Councillor Sean Casey
Councillor John MacKenzie


Ward 3
Councillor Gerry Lowe
Councillor Donna Reardon


Ward 4
Councillor David Merrithew
Councillor Ray Strowbridge


At Large
Councillor Gary Sullivan

What's my ward?
Ward 1 Map
Ward 2 Map
Ward 3 Map
Ward 4 Map
Electoral Wards Map
Electoral Wards Map

Council Meetings
City By-laws
Public Records
Agendas & Minutes - City Committees
Present to Council Form
Submission to Council Form

View latest Council Meeting on
Rogers TV