Passport to Parks

mispec-webbanner

Passport to Parks 2018

6 Parks / 5 Days
Lots of Fun
All activities are family-friendly are free

Passport to Parks or #P2PSJ, is your invitation to a fun and active summer in Saint John. Our city boasts a vast array of municipal parks, from splash pads and skate parks to beaches, trails, and neighbourhood squares. Passport to Parks invites you to enjoy them all!

This summer, we've kicked it up a notch at 6 different park sites across the City. We'll have BBQs, face painting, a live DJ, healthy snacks and games at most sites, along with additional entertainment and activities that will make each park visit special.

So slap on the sunscreen, grab your lawn chairs, fill up your water bottles and head to the park for a fun and active summer in Saint John!

Saturday, June 23, 2018


Rockwood Park
445 Mount Pleasant Avenue, Saint John, NB 
1 p.m. - 4 p.m. 
Rain Date: Sunday, June 24

Sunday, July 1, 2018


Station One Skate Park
1 Station Street, Saint John, NB
Mayor's Cup Skateboard Competition 
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.     
          
Rain Date: Monday, July 2
 
AND

Mispec Park
3266 Red Head Road, Saint John, NB 
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Rain Date: Monday, July 2


 
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Chown Field
50 Paul Harris Street, Saint John, NB
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Rain Date: Sunday, July 15

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Little River Reservoir
1800 Loch Lomond Road, Saint John, NB 
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Rain Date: Sunday, July 22

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Larche Memorial Park
35 Hillcrest Drive, Saint John, NB
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Rain Date: Sunday, July 29