Home > About Us > Commission Members

Commission Members

Saint John Transit has a Commission that meets regularly to make important decisions about transit service in the Saint John area.

Working with the organization’s management, the Commission supports the achievement of Saint John Transit’s goals of growth and service enhancements.

Current members of the Commission:

Patricia Ellsworth  Chairperson
Kay Gillis  Commissioner
Tim Peterson  Commissioner
Charles Bryant  Commissioner
Michael McGovern  Commissioner
David Duplisea Commissioner
Donna Reardon Commissioner




Saint John Transit
(506) 658-4700
55 Rue McDonald Street
Saint John, NB
E2J 0C7

Service Request Form

Service Request Form
indicates a required field
eg: 15 Market Square OR corner of Union and Germain
(Click browse to find the photo on your hard drive. Acceptable photo formats are limited to jpeg, jpg, gif, or png.)

©2017 City of Saint John   Privacy | Disclaimer | Language